DEUTSCH | ENGLISH

Kammerharmonie der Sächsischen Staatskapelle Dresden

Andreas Kissling studied with Roswitha Staege at the UdK (University of the Arts) in Berlin. 2007–2008 he was solo flautist with the Stuttgarter Philharmoniker. 2008–2009 he was substitutional solo flautist at the Staatstheater Stuttgart. Since 2009 he has been solo flautist in the Staatskapelle Dresden.
Bernd Schober studied at the University of Music and Theater in Leipzig. From 1987–89 he was oboist in the Handel Fes­tival Orchestra in Halle. Since 1989 solo oboist in the Staatskapelle. From 2000 on, solo oboist in the Bayreuth Festival Orchestra.
Wolfram Große studied with Ewald Koch at the Musikhochschule Berlin. From 1987 on, he was solo clarinetist at the BSO. From 1989 to 1999 solo clarinetist with the orchestra of the opera in Frankfurt on the Main. Starting in 1999 solo clarinetist in the Staatskapelle. Since 2000 solo clarinet­ist in the Bayreuth Festival Orchestra. Fritz Busch prizewinner for instrumental music in 2002.
Joachim Hans studied Karl-Otto Hart­mann at the Musikhochschule Freiburg (im Breisgau). There followed engage­ments with the Badische Staatskapelle Karlsruhe and the Philharmonie Essen. Since 1996, Joachim Hans has been solo bassoonist in the Staatskapelle. Starting in 1999 solo bassoonist in the Bayreuth Fes­tival Orchestra.
Robert Langbein studied with Reiner Heimbuch in Weimar and Christian Friedrich Dallmann in Berlin. First prize at the competitions in Markneukirchen and Hanover. In 2004–2005 solo French horn player with the Berlin Symphony Orches­tra. Since 2005, he has been solo horn player with the Staatskapelle. Since 2013 professor at the HfM Dresden.
 

Discography

© Solo Musica GmbH | Impressum | facebook | YouTube

DEUTSCH | ENGLISH

Kammerharmonie der Sächsischen Staatskapelle Dresden

Andreas Kissling studierte an der UdK Berlin bei Roswitha Staege. 2007–2008 war er Soloflötist bei den Stuttgarter Philharmonikern. 2008–2009 stellv. Soloflötist am Staatsthe­ater Stuttgart. Seit 2009 ist er Soloflötist der Staatskapelle.
Bernd Schober studierte an der Musikhochschule Leipzig bei Burkhard Glaetzner. Von 1987–89 Oboist am Händel­festspielorchester Halle. Seit 1989 Solooboist der Staatska­pelle. Ab 2000 Solooboist des Bayreuther Festspielorches­ters.
Wolfram Große studierte an der Musikhochschule Ber­lin bei Ewald Koch. Ab 1987 stellv. Soloklarinettist beim BSO. Von 1989 bis 1999 So­loklarinettist des Orchesters der Oper Frankfurt/Main. Ab 1999 Soloklarinettist der Staatskapelle. Seit 2000 So­loklarinettist des Bayreuther Festspielorchesters. 2002 Fritz Busch Preisträger für Instru­mentalmusik.
Joachim Hans studierte an der Musikhochschule Freiburg/Br. bei Karl-Otto Hartmann. Danach folgten Engagements an die Badische Staatskapelle Karlsruhe und die Philharmo­nie Essen. Seit 1996 ist Joa­chim Hans Solofagottist der Staatskapelle. Ab 1999 Solo­fagottist des Bayreuther Fest­spielorchesters.
Robert Langbein studierte bei Reiner Heimbuch in Wei­mar und Christian Friedrich Dallmann in Berlin. Erste Prei­se bei den Wettbewerben in Markneukirchen und Hanno­ver. 2004–2005 Solohornist am Berliner Sinfonie Orches­ter. Seit 2005 ist er Solohornist der Staatskapelle. Seit 2013 Professor an der HfM Dresden.

Discographie

© Solo Musica GmbH | Impressum | facebook | YouTube